Inside The Temple

I enter it when I close my eyes
breathing deeply, absorbing a vibe
I see different pictures
each time I enter
they’re never the same ones
as there is an infinite sum

Inside the temple
are words of wisdom
they’re not from man
but of a divine kingdom
pure truth, which can be hard to face
an emotional relief, when you enter this place

Many are learning, but all do not enter
naive or ignorant
some are afraid to surrender
this mighty temple
you have the master-key
for it is inside everyone—that includes you and me

©

Author: EmotionalNotions

Easy going, simple & learning to love writing.

4 thoughts on “Inside The Temple”

Leave a Reply

